Don’t hesitate to contact us

Sergey Goncharuk

is-sb.ru@yandex.ru

Miklukho-Maklaya 16/10, Moscow

t.me/issb_ru_chat

is-sb.ru@yandex.ru

Get in touch with us

Mikhail Kirpichnikov

kirpichnikov@inbox.ru

Alexander Gabibov

gabibov@ibch.ru

Ekaterina Lyukmanova

ekaterina-lyukmanova@yandex.ru

Zakhar Shenkarev

zakhar-shenkarev@yandex.ru

Sergey Goncharuk

ms.goncharuk@gmail.com

Erik Kot

kot@phystech.edu

Nikita Shenkarev

nikita.shenkarev@gmail.com

Marina Goncharuk

m.s.goncharuk@gmail.com

Vladislav Lushpa

lushpa1696@gmail.com

Yaroslav Bershatsky

bershackyjaroslav@gmail.com

Milita Kocharovskaya

kocharovskaya.mv@phystech.edu

Feudor Kornilov

Kornilov.FD@gmail.com

Pavel Mironov

pavel.mironov@student.msu.ru

Olga Shlepova

shlepova.olga@yandex.ru